MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Monica Alm

Vice President / Mortgage Orginator

O: 402.896.4066

E: monica@anbank.com

NMLS#: 457146

Michael Campbell

Mortgage Orginator

O: 402.292.7900

E: mcampbell@anbank.com

NMLS#: 457157

Bonnie DeLong

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.332.5399

E: b delong@anbank.com

NMLS#: 457162

Brandon Flammang

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.514.3909

E: bflammang@anbank.com

NMLS#: 8624

Jill Hunter

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.939.5117

E: jhunter@anbank.com

NMLS#:  1100586

Deanna Weatherford

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.939.5306

E: d weatherford@anbank.com

NMLS#:  1216977

Mark McGee

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.898.3709

E:   mmcgee@anbank.com

NMLS#:  457189

Scott Yelick

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.514.3901

E:   syelick@anbank.com

NMLS#:  607751

Lisa Pelton

Mortgage Originator

O: 402.939.3721

E: lpelton@anbank.com

NMLS#:  464753